Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Vice Admiral
Name: Joshua Litten
Alias: The Killer Balrog
Email:  WitchKingBlkCapt@aol.com, Tazdude324@aol.com
Country: United States

GAB member since: March 17, 2003
Team:  IMPERIAL GOLD Team (MIA Section) Status: 
Invalid Email

Card Type(s):  LOTR ST

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. The_happy_farmer_bob@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  2. Markallen1977@hotmail.com
  3. Scraftgamer@aol.com
  4. Joshua77@mail.com GAB MEMBER
  5. tim@fabricationdesigns.com GAB MEMBER
  6. Conners@ruralcom.net
  7. Cmacattack@msn.com
  8. Talon0409@aol.com
  9. Joker_Demon_R_Us@aol.com
  10. Rjhyoda@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  11. fcpatton@frontiernet.net
  12. Fruitloopedone@msn.com GAB MEMBER
  13. michael.ium@rogers.com
  14. nckcool_11@yahoo.com
  15. Kukujosh@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  16. kimm0050@d.umn.edu GAB MEMBER
  17. deanwolfond@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  18. toddrundel@sbcglobal.net GAB MEMBER
  19. Floater__@hotmail.com
  20. dhellwig@earthlink.net
  21. Zalbag316@msn.com
  22. Mbc9457@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  23. kehoe_david@hotmail.com
  24. Repsej17@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  25. bheltne@pressenter.com
  26. Brian.Ventura@Peopleclick.com GAB MEMBER
  27. draco@telia.com GAB MEMBER
  28. wingnut1963@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  29. west_pressed@earthlink.net, west_pressed@Hotmail.com
  30. jedlnite@yahoo.com
  31. korhidrim@hotmail.com
  32. mikkotex1@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  33. thegreatchris11@hotmail.com
  34. Rockbad@aol.com
  35. KyrTalek@aol.com
  36. swordinthestorm1@hotmail.com
  37. stephanjones@cox.net
  38. jediraiman@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  39. uncle_elrond@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  40. Keeperofisengard@sbcglobal.net GAB MEMBER
  41. the_docking_bay@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  42. deborah.e.elmanwhitchurch@csun.edu
  43. normal_guy08@hotmail.com
  44. nayrtreppel@hotmail.com
  45. M1ketessler@gmail.com
  46. Mjminker@comcast.net
  47. 64yankees@highstream.net
  48. TheLastAlliance@Hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  49. Timbenzadreno@hotmail.com
  50. phillipknight@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  51. C_U_Buffs@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  52. frederik.vangucht@chello.be GAB MEMBER
  53. zir39@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  54. jaka.levanic@volja.net GAB MEMBER
  55. Salmonfans@aol.com
  56. ahiler@verizon.net
  57. maartenl@acal.nl GAB MEMBER
  58. pravi_jana@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  59. jamesmholt@sbcglobal.net
  60. mlbardach@raytheon.com
  61. cameroncrazy@highstream.net
  62. Wrfreeman@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  63. frankruleshooray@yahoo.com
  64. CdWert@charter.net GAB MEMBER
  65. clesiemo3@gmail.com GAB MEMBER
  66. Berger850@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  67. Dantemaycry2@yahoo.com
  68. radup57@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  69. j14_46224@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
Invalid Email:
  1. Chester989@excite.com
  2. Patate@aol.com
  3. franc17_metal@hotmail.com
  4. rjgates@alyrica.net
No response (after several attempts):
  1. zbomb66@yahoo.com
  2. Angelsfan@winning.com
  3. noone@mchsi.com

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team