Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Vice Admiral
Name: Jeff Thompson
Alias: SWCrazy
Email:  SWCrazy@aol.com
Country: USA

GAB member since: Transfered from the Quicksilver Team: 01/25/00
Team:  COBALT Team

Card Type(s):  SW

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. Efitz@kestrel-mgmnt.com
  2. Mz001g@uhura.cc.rochester.edu
  3. Rebelpilot@juno.com
  4. Feveridge@iqmail.net
  5. Airnspace1@cs.com
  6. Wizard5000@aol.com
  7. Erikaros@swipnet.se
  8. CrimsoNight@deal-maker.com
  9. white_tiger777@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  10. Dano2317@aol.com
  11. Oqrygg@excite.com
  12. NewJack912@aol.com
  13. SithSnowLord@aol.com
  14. Space1971@comic.com
  15. Vaderstie@yahoo.com
  16. Obsidiansquadronhq@hotmail.com
  17. Kirk@unias.net GAB MEMBER
  18. Bossk52984@worldnet.att.net
  19. Hitmanstarfire7@netzero.net
  20. 0077dk@excite.com
  21. Peoplesjim@hotmail.com
  22. ARTman1983@aol.com
  23. Vykkdraygo@juno.com GAB MEMBER
  24. Lunk@stny.rr.com
  25. Dave@brainflush.com
  26. SWBountyHunter@aol.com
  27. Kaledavis@hotmail.com
  28. Jak0077@hotmail.com
  29. Goschka@earthlink.net
  30. Meyli@pl.jaring.my
  31. Mattst86@juno.com
  32. Dunefreak33@juno.com GAB MEMBER
  33. Jamesmbeyer@netzero.net
  34. Mrenaud@ca.ibm.com
  35. Bobdapunk@hotmail.com
  36. KissTK@aol.com
  37. Swfan@jbic.com
  38. Scott59862@aol.com
  39. Bronburs@hotmail.com
  40. SantaSpawn@aol.com
  41. Darthrebel@juno.com
  42. Science6@juno.com, Neil_man@juno.com
  43. Robb_man@yahoo.com
  44. Starwarsfreak-dan@juno.com
  45. Lksommer@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  46. Pluto3582@hotmail.com
  47. Wraiman.mgt00@gtalumni.org
  48. Jakedeck@bellsouth.net
  49. Cludgo@aol.com
  50. Mongus12@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  51. smurf8@pi.be
  52. Lordx@tir.net
  53. MADDL007@aol.com
  54. Jetsaredim@mediaone.net
  55. Dough65432@email.msn.com
  56. Albi922@aol.com
  57. spiralone@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  58. nikeman252@yahoo.com
  59. maworthington@hotmail.com
  60. RoLaren77@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  61. djtobey@glumac.com
  62. LukeFritz@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  63. mikenak13@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  64. jedimasterzeke@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  65. bloodoftheaeons@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  66. ABandCy@main.nc.us
  67. maul@airmail.net
  68. tstultz@llanoutility.com GAB MEMBER
  69. ryba0022@umn.edu
  70. ehurst30@yahoo.com
  71. sh011c1605@blueyonder.co.uk
  72. teradoc@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  73. ralanko@eoni.com
  74. d2er@rogers.com
  75. MasterLuke1089@aol.com
  76. bryanbeilke@hotmail.com
  77. devils_advocate_ns@hotmail.com
  78. UofLHoops@aol.com
  79. Chadwick537@aol.com
  80. chewie@penn.com
  81. aeneas23@mail.utexas.edu
  82. ice280@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  83. falconmaster_metalaerie@hotmail.com
  84. mads@aad.dk
  85. gmj7@email.byu.edu
  86. Amobie40@hotmail.com
  87. mattguy2k@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  88. GDISoldier@worldnet.att.net
  89. badgermaniac@charter.net
  90. PFSTALKER@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  91. Taelus00@aol.com
  92. naqwhere@yahoo.com
  93. forcesaberz@yahoo.com
  94. iesteban@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  95. im_squirtle@yahoo.com
  96. wheredawildthingzare@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  97. hofhouse@wctc.net
Invalid Email:
  1. BlackDemon4@aol.com
  2. Avzander@snet.net
  3. Ad_jerriko@angelfire.com
Bought From (does not count towards rank):
  1. Hedgehog@netdoor.com
  2. Cool_cat_daddy@yahoo.com
  3. Bluethrawn@hotmail.com
  4. Harlinh@cadence.com
In-person Exchange (does not count towards rank):
  1. Wesjamdj@uswest.net
Does not recall transaction:
  1. Mattesonjd@yahoo.com
No response (after several attempts):
  1. Dougydoug2@juno.com
  2. Dathchag@hotmail.com
  3. Ds619@hotmail.com
  4. Hellblazer_angel@yahoo.com
  5. Mikedixon2@juno.com
  6. Tagtwo@aol.com
  7. Whipple316@aol.com
  8. Rronn227@pipeline.com
  9. Duckman@aol.com
  10. fiedlerjr@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  11. longstreet74@hotmail.com
  12. rocket_6600@hotmail.com

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team