Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Captain
Name: Hans Vandendriessche
Alias: Erkenbrand, Lord of Westfold
Email:  fonkydude@msn.com
Country: Belgium

GAB member since: 07-22-2002
Team:  BLAZING MOON Team

Card Type(s):  LOTR

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. jawaking00@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  2. marcusjonsson@telia.com
  3. jrs2@cec.wustl.edu
  4. chris.v.d.meer@zonnet.nl
  5. coolsportgamer32@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  6. toonny01@yahoo.fr
  7. Bubba@minpost.nu
  8. Oriangissler@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  9. Danipap@web.de
  10. japscans@free.fr GAB MEMBER
  11. jwilliams@chipshot.net
  12. elf_aggie@hotmail.com
  13. djpuivyboy@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  14. Summerlint@wmconnect.com
  15. lvacquoij@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  16. third___angel@hotmail.com
  17. marluk55@hotmail.com
  18. Pascal.Renquin@MiBz.FGov.be
  19. frankherfjord@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  20. gwemegil@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  21. MTAdams@MAPLLC.com
  22. delwyn@roseval.com
  23. lippenssimon@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  24. card@planet.nl
  25. marc.petit3@caramail.com
  26. marsu_51@hotmail.com
  27. Bertrandmayer@aol.com
  28. bishlouk@tijd.com
  29. gandalf@themiddle-earth.com
  30. tom@moddi.com
  31. syk1hsej@stud.hitos.no
  32. eskill_overkill@hotmail.com
  33. oboewan@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  34. t_z_15@hotmail.com
  35. anjal@tiscali.be
  36. Arescie@aol.com
  37. darkjedi70@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  38. DELFORGEJ@aol.com
  39. mrweines@hotmail.com
NOTE:  Active email address confirmed: June 2012

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team