Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Vice Admiral
Name: Victor Manuel David Sendas
Alias: Paul Porter
Email:  vsendas@uni-muenster.de
Country: Germany

GAB member since: 09-27-1998
Team:  BLACK GRANITE Team

Card Type(s):  ST

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. geezerkes@hotmail.com
  2. graves@ist.flinders.edu.au
  3. kludt@usa.net
  4. lbernard@niagara.com
  5. lwaxanatroi@okay.net
  6. msidloi@total.net
  7. qrillon@rocketmail.com
  8. ranimir@swipnet.se
  9. RedHedgehog@brown.edu
  10. rschonis@zeelandnet.nl GAB MEMBER
  11. barry.crease@btinternet.com GAB MEMBER
  12. captainacerimmer@usa.net
  13. Bytzek@t-online.de
  14. general_veers98@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  15. hopkins_ap@ACADMN.MERCER.EDU
  16. jaresh_inyo@hotmail.com
  17. JasonVorhz@aol.com
  18. Jetsaredim@aol.com
  19. jodmos@ards1.demon.co.uk
  20. marty@telia.com
  21. nathan@coombe-brae.demon.co.uk
  22. og.man@bigpond.com GAB MEMBER
  23. peramis@swipnet.se
  24. Pidgepot@aol.com
  25. roni_y2k@yahoo.com
  26. SMurray386@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  27. spitko@jura.uni-augsburg.de
  28. StarMage2@aol.com
  29. trelane@home.com
  30. admira_l@yahoo.com
  31. admiral@titaniumteam.demon.n
  32. admiral_q@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  33. andreas.limmer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
  34. AndiU@sbox.tu-graz.ac.at
  35. Brevis71@webtv.net
  36. c27@ukc.ac.uk
  37. dgs31@cam.ac.uk
  38. JOSHLERNER@aol.com
  39. marbar@netins.net
  40. rowan191@student.otago.ac.nz
  41. sdsteiner@datacomm.ch
  42. shadomir@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  43. silk@oliffnet.freeserve.co.uk
  44. Stephan.Oelhafen@ku-eichstaett.de
  45. sts@dor.kaiser.org
  46. Vendikarr@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  47. voyageri@log.on.ca
  48. Zrbl1701E@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  49. ashok@thedhillons.freeserve.co.uk
  50. bleise@rhrk.uni-kl.de
  51. jamie@euronet.nl
  52. jeffreysg@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  53. latshaw@texas.net
  54. max963@earthlink.net
  55. perryjoh@hdgbpo.pmo.army.mil
  56. qborg@hotmail.com
  57. salro@t-online.de
  58. spot1701@hotmail.com
  59. Ace061980@aol.com
  60. carvidsson2@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  61. constableodo@juno.com
  62. cycoduck@yahoo.com
  63. entilzha@vip.cybercity.dk
  64. family_truckster79@yahoo.com
  65. Genesis4@worldnet.att.net
  66. j.pointner@teleweb.at
  67. Jester103@aol.com
  68. jhawk92@earthlink.net
  69. kurtisblow@hotmail.com
  70. KyrTalek@aol.com
  71. MKII@zweibruecken.net
  72. neerv016@wxs.nl
  73. odo_ital@catsrule.garfield.com GAB MEMBER
  74. STobin@ea.com
  75. telan@itsasecret.freeserve.co.uk
  76. Vedek@bareil.freeserve.co.uk
  77. acgenerator@hotmail.com
  78. crusher@k-town.de
  79. e9702011@student.tuwien.ac.at
  80. eug_lo@hotmail.com
  81. goetzboedder@hotmail.com
  82. guyver3@teleport.com
  83. JFields@northnet.org
  84. jimalp@yahoo.com
  85. KamilHolys@gmx.de
  86. klaus@lottmann.de GAB MEMBER
  87. lord.funghi@t-online.de
  88. mmcleod@sault.com GAB MEMBER
  89. Modom12345@aol.com
  90. mycroft.holmes@dial.pipex.com GAB MEMBER
  91. niallt@cyberportal.net
  92. tedraife@juno.com
  93. rmcqu01@ibm.net
  94. thewoodpile@mindspring.com GAB MEMBER
  95. tomsol@connect.ab.ca
  96. ahickman@doncaster.starway.net.au
  97. blooms@truserve.com
  98. chakotay@unforgettable.com
  99. entities@hotbot.com
  100. fiskin1@mail.com
  101. FORKBOY@forkboy.freeserve.co.uk
  102. gav83@lineone.net
  103. gfred@iastate.edu
  104. ingrid.holmgren@umedalen.ac
  105. irdusty@hotmail.com
  106. lasvda@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  107. oleonard.here@monmouth.monm.sch.uk
  108. passch@emsnet.de
  109. shakaira@dsuper.net
  110. Spock6@ix.netcom.com
  111. talamon99@hotmail.com
  112. towona@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  113. TREKKIE1701@webtv.net
  114. vanb4140@students.sou.edu
  115. whipleer@mailcity.com
  116. alexander.greger@stud.uni-muenchen.de
  117. Apike@lason.com
  118. celebrimbor_17@yahoo.com
  119. honestal23@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  120. garak@usa.com
  121. jeffpicard@geocities.com
  122. josef.lemberger@netway.at
  123. maball01@homer.louisville.edu
  124. mathias.balzer@main-rheiner.de
  125. MESSENGG@oratory.oxon.sch.uk
  126. miles@rbg.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
  127. picard00@earthlink.net
  128. rshiflet@ix.netcom.com
  129. ryanchri@attcanada.net
  130. s.kautz@avu.de
  131. sakkath98@hotmail.com
  132. SummitCity@aol.com
  133. swccg@cableinet.co.uk
  134. trektracy@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  135. 7of11@sprint.ca
  136. andre@gamerschlag.de
  137. ashley.rowland@tinyworld.co.uk
  138. Sentner@nsmrl.navy.mil
  139. bloch.kleve@t-online.de
  140. cpt_m@hotmail.com
  141. cyber_garfield@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  142. David.Voets@rug.ac.be
  143. jkobritz@hotmail.com
  144. llbmartin@hotmail.com
  145. lojfen@swipnet.se
  146. mbp22@juno.com
  147. petes_domain@yahoo.com
  148. RobertAshbyJr@webtv.net
  149. thegreenknight10@yahoo.com
  150. trogg@nbnet.nb.ca
  151. uhl@firemail.de
  152. whynotnorthcarolina@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  153. Xcapobl@bart.nl
  154. abondialkema@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  155. Agent_Garak@webtv.net
  156. amn_fett@yahoo.com
  157. dprski33@hotmail.com
  158. DrRage4@aol.com
  159. gazi8472@hotmail.com
  160. heimo.russnig@chello.at
  161. joe.adams@virgin.net
  162. JOHNZIENTEK@prodigy.net
  163. jrn@tripnet.se GAB MEMBER
  164. Locutus.Beiter@t-online.de
  165. m.loewe@gmx.de
  166. millenium3000@gmx.de
  167. si@lycos86.freeserve.co.uk
  168. smkcc@mail.com
  169. starruniverse@hotmail.com
  170. Tripman@lineone.net GAB MEMBER
  171. TrooperIMF@aol.com
  172. vader@hutchcity.com
  173. andrewb@mediaone.net
  174. cgh@cghonline.co.uk
  175. dmontroy@xnet.com GAB MEMBER
  176. hartogs1@banet.net
  177. joshcotten@captainjaneway.zzn.com
  178. lord_v@club-internet.fr GAB MEMBER
  179. lukas.schneider@club.at
  180. lurch@celtic.com
  181. mcwillia@UWYO.EDU
  182. okkay@u.washington.edu
  183. Oliver.Hardy@UKGateway.Net
  184. ross@blkk.com GAB MEMBER
  185. seanbirch@hotmail.com
  186. sw69@hotmail.com
  187. tom@hirschvogelnet.de
  188. uncle_genie@yahoo.com
  189. wormiespice@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  190. yuen@hermes.lfc.edu
  191. amanda.duke@dtn.ntl.com
  192. darkjedi95@hotmail.com
  193. eddington@hotmail.com
  194. ehillman@snet.net
  195. iifeelsii@hotmail.com
  196. illiana@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  197. james_j_simonelli@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  198. mmracing1@hotmail.com
  199. philbertthefrog@lineone.net
  200. Rein@geurts.org GAB MEMBER
  201. spoonhead99@yahoo.de GAB MEMBER
  202. sucikj001@hawaii.rr.com
  203. UlrichNeu@t-online.de
  204. beaume_c@hotmail.com
  205. Bruse@germanynet.de
  206. Goranagar@gmx.de GAB MEMBER
  207. Gowldcts@aol.com
  208. jmsher@Princeton.EDU
  209. inferno_ev@hotmail.com
  210. oriontek@arkansasusa.com
  211. IamDogg9@aol.com
  212. megaman@infinet.com GAB MEMBER
  213. mpir2008@freebel.net
  214. Harald.Wegscheider@unileoben.ac.at
  215. Grenife.Weiss@t-online.de GAB MEMBER
  216. Oliver.Kotowski@t-online.de
  217. poq2@hotmail.com
  218. RogaDanar79@aol.com
  219. schaft@bogerman.nl
  220. ShaunOwen@FreeNet.co.uk
NOTE:  Active email address confirmed: May 2012

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team