Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Vice Admiral
Name: Michael Honsack
Alias: Kor
Email:  ask_t@amlead.er
Country: Germany

GAB member since: N/A
Team:  BLACK GRANITE Team

Card Type(s):  ST

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  • Previous confirmed refs: 1  (but information no longer available)
  1. thewoodpile@mindspring.com GAB MEMBER
  2. Doctordimi@pandora.be
  3. Mariovogt@web.de
  4. WEAVEL007@hotmail.com
  5. Sven@startrekccg.de
  6. christoph.wastyn@aon.at GAB MEMBER
  7. green-scorpion@uss-starfire.de
  8. Bruse@germanynet.de
  9. plindqui@airmail.net
  10. jowasser@swbell.net
  11. adamadamski@clark34.fsnet.co.uk
  12. uss_dragon@yahoo.com
  13. bsmith59@gte.net
  14. Mario.Baur@t-online.de
  15. latexion@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  16. jason@redrobin.oswego.edu GAB MEMBER
  17. dwhiscox@earthlink.net
  18. mtwenzel@pdqnet.com GAB MEMBER
  19. martin@hirschvogel.org
  20. chummer@t-online.de
  21. john_madonna@ibm.net
  22. rps136@eudoramail.com
  23. aphrodaddy@hotmail.com
  24. MSchwibinger@aol.com
  25. bryanm_2000@hotmail.com
  26. mo101@hotmail.com
  27. wild_card_17@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  28. thunderchild@prodigy.net
  29. asakilburn@hotmail.com
  30. lojfen@telia.com GAB MEMBER
  31. real_sherlock@yahoo.com
  32. jepstein@jps.net
  33. scott@hew.com GAB MEMBER
  34. djacobovitz@juno.com
  35. tonymaillet@excite.com
  36. coenconstant@yahoo.co.uk
  37. lee.dando@virginnet.co.uk
  38. drone14of18@hotmail.com
  39. wormiespice@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  40. archies@home.com
  41. honestal23@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  42. AStoebner@cs.com
  43. draco@telia.com GAB MEMBER
  44. spyhook@hotmail.com
  45. tls89@theramp.net
  46. BJacobs444@aol.com
  47. LTBORG1701@aol.com
  48. gmidler@audiogalaxy.com
  49. msidloi@total.net
  50. kwgarret@indy.net GAB MEMBER
  51. hartogs1@banet.net
  52. quark71@netnet.net
  53. ehillman@snet.net
  54. KJKoenig1301@aol.com
  55. KyrTalek@aol.com
  56. r_van_geel@hotmail.com
  57. jjschmidt9@home.com
  58. fozzi331@yahoo.com
  59. rschonis@zeelandnet.nl GAB MEMBER
  60. aspecies8472@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  61. garretpz@usa.net
  62. anna.holmgren@hn-krukan.ac GAB MEMBER
  63. jonoburdulis@hotmail.com
  64. glennborg2@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  65. jjsoohoo2@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  66. Bruno.Bosmans@be.cgeyc.com
  67. Spiderman81@aol.com
  68. sevek_ren@yahoo.com
  69. blackwellsean@hotmail.com
  70. stongep@megaweb.ca
  71. sencretak@yahoo.com
  72. patrick@patrick21.freeserve.co.uk
  73. holida2000@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  74. starscream44@hotmail.com
  75. rtapja@mtco.com
  76. jrn@tripnet.se GAB MEMBER
  77. Demiurge99@aol.com
  78. Florian.Sorge@web.de GAB MEMBER
  79. tarkinr2d2@yahoo.com
  80. aabecame@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  81. davsch@wa-net.com
  82. Yetzx@aol.com
  83. goldenrod@fanforce.net GAB MEMBER
  84. tmcornogg@mediaone.net
  85. NKirby@dowagro.com
  86. joseph_todd@prodigy.net
  87. overlordberg@hotmail.com
  88. h00matbi@du.se GAB MEMBER
  89. Hans_Riphagen@hotmail.com
  90. Kyle.Miller@dynamix.com
  91. telson2001@yahoo.com
  92. Jay.S.Bodzin@directory.reed.edu
  93. schaft@bogerman.nl
  94. Klagg@aol.com
  95. amistad39@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  96. trelaneofgothos@hotmail.com
  97. spacers3@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  98. Erik.Cupers@hetnet.nl
  99. Merlin__36@hotmail.com
  100. v.vrbata@email.cz
  101. AWHEELOCK@prodigy.net
  102. d.radford@lycos.com GAB MEMBER
  103. ahriman@postikaista.net
  104. dragonflyer1978@aol.com
  105. psycho_suder@hotmail.com
  106. RV2000@gmx.de
  107. OliverHardy@OliverHardy.Worldonline.Co.UK
  108. david_e_brown@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
Bought From (does not count towards rank):
  1. gary.steele@ns.sympatico.ca GAB MEMBER
  2. masterlucas@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  3. AeroR99@aol.com
  4. C0nfushun@hotmail.com
  5. se2n@yahoo.com
  6. fillonius@yahoo.com
  7. arriopat@wanadoo.nl
NOTE:  Active email address confirmed: May 2012

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team