Back to Main page

Search for Trader
Black Crystal Team
Black Gold Team
Black Granite Team
Blazing Moon Team
Blue Team
Bright Orange Llama Team
Cobalt Team
Copper Team
Ebony Team
Emerald Team
Federation Blue Team
Garnet Team
Gold Team
Heliotrope Team
Hunter Green Team
Imperial Gold Team
Irish Green Team
Jade Team
Mauve Team
Moonstone Team
Orange Team
Quartz Team
Red Dragon Team
Red Shirt Team
Saffron Team
Silver Team
Soliton Team
Spectrum Team
Starlight Blue Team
Vermilion Team
White Eagle Team
White Mithril Team
White Tiger Team
White Wizards Team

GAB Member Page

Rank:   Admiral (Retired)
Name: Thaddeus Wood
Alias: Dirk Diggler
Email:  thewoodpile@mindspring.com
Country: USA

GAB member since: 02-02-1999
Team:  BLACK GRANITE Team

Card Type(s):  ST

REFERENCES
Click here to sort all refs alphabetically

Confirmed:
  1. acgenerator@hotmail.com
  2. admira_l@yahoo.com
  3. cawkerman@earthlink.net
  4. eug_lo@hotmail.com
  5. Francis.B.Malec@directory.reed.edu
  6. hawk007@ibm.net
  7. Juscok@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  8. Zrbl1701E@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  9. markd@purpleinc.com
  10. PsiBrtndr1@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  11. rogue6@amouse.net
  12. sengira@hotmail.com
  13. sHc@clear.net.nz
  14. snapey@fullcomp.com.au
  15. tuan@datanet.ab.ca
  16. vandoni@bucaniere.it
  17. vsendas@uni-muenster.de GAB MEMBER
  18. zenif@tinet.ie
  19. CONSOER@prodigy.net
  20. frbaril@videotron.ca
  21. hartogs1@banet.net
  22. Jackle666@aol.com
  23. lessard@cae.wisc.edu
  24. lorddogbert@hotmail.com
  25. M0206@aol.com
  26. m1of1borg@hotmail.com
  27. marbar@netins.net
  28. Matthew@Ropp.com
  29. mcwillia@UWYO.EDU
  30. mitch09@lineone.net
  31. og.man@bigpond.com GAB MEMBER
  32. RoJmab@aol.com
  33. spoonhead99@yahoo.de GAB MEMBER
  34. Stephen@smiff.demon.co.uk
  35. terence_fiegler@hotmail.com
  36. Trekbarnes@usa.net
  37. trektracy@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  38. wee_green_yoda@hotmail.com
  39. ANTrooper@aol.com
  40. c667849@showme.missouri.edu
  41. chasmccormick@yahoo.com
  42. Defiant96@aol.com
  43. ertai_the_wizard@hotmail.com
  44. icestorm@interl.net
  45. jrn@tripnet.se GAB MEMBER
  46. jwwatts@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  47. Karl.Missiaen@rug.ac.be
  48. lojfen@swipnet.se
  49. LyAsclet@aol.com
  50. marc.piret@ping.be
  51. vykkdraygo@juno.com GAB MEMBER
  52. milo-sammy@email.msn.com
  53. overlorad@mciworld.com
  54. passch@emsnet.de
  55. phillyphantic@yahoo.com
  56. veybo@hotmail.com
  57. chingkar@alphalink.com.au
  58. digasi@hotmail.com
  59. drm@connect.ab.ca GAB MEMBER
  60. entilzha@vip.cybercity.dk
  61. ezri@onebox.com
  62. grand_nagus_zek@hotmail.com
  63. HIRAW@prodigy.net
  64. Howell847@aol.com
  65. jfm@fiam.net
  66. zero@alaska.net
  67. jsamn@mail.utexas.edu
  68. mac01@carol.net
  69. mjeske@deseretonline.com
  70. mrciv21984@mailserver1.telebot.net
  71. odo_ital@catsrule.garfield.com GAB MEMBER
  72. ptmd@erols.com
  73. rschonis@zeelandnet.nl GAB MEMBER
  74. Srose@jeffnet.org
  75. tathal@hotmail.com
  76. towona@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  77. admiral@titaniumteam.demon.nl
  78. auscdn@email.msn.com
  79. Brwydevil@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  80. c690193@showme.missouri.edu
  81. CaptDS9E@aol.com
  82. ChazVictor@aol.com
  83. chris_of_borg@startrekmail.com
  84. dennisCA@webtv.net
  85. Gary@bt47.freeserve.co.uk
  86. Gollum68@aol.com
  87. JawaOFborg@aol.com
  88. kidtrek@naisp.net
  89. spencer.pearson@net.ntl.com
  90. takket@ameritech.net
  91. TDK0001@aol.com
  92. terrelld@unicomp.net
  93. therouts@log.on.ca GAB MEMBER
  94. Thomas.Uhl@erl11.siemens.de
  95. traintrack@earthlink.net GAB MEMBER
  96. archies@home.com
  97. bbignell@lisp.com.au
  98. big_jason@hotmail.com
  99. BRIANF7@prodigy.net
  100. ckpickar@maine.rr.com
  101. cpt_m@hotmail.com
  102. darksovereigns@hotmail.com
  103. DarkThundr@aol.com
  104. Data_16@tesco.net
  105. decible69@hotmail.com
  106. Dmillbhawk@aol.com
  107. dominic@bigrp.demon.co.uk
  108. drakenlair@hotmail.com
  109. fiskin1971@icqmail.com
  110. generalkangx@yahoo.com
  111. green-scorpion@uss-starfire.de
  112. jthomas@gr.com
  113. JWWertJr@aol.com
  114. kinja@erols.com
  115. kterrell@unicomp.net
  116. kwgarret@indy.net GAB MEMBER
  117. lightsworn@hotmail.com
  118. martin.flood@u.genie.co.uk
  119. mat24hats@hotmail.com
  120. negator@angelfire.com
  121. phil.togwell@bigfoot.com GAB MEMBER
  122. shadowmastermd@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  123. sierra_echo@hotmail.com
  124. Skybax11@aol.com
  125. TapTrekTrader@aol.com
  126. bigdaddy10@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  127. bozmn@intercom.net
  128. branimir@swipnet.se
  129. danjtyler@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  130. dimcar@oanet.com
  131. elehuy@eudoramail.com
  132. harry@moysj.freeserve.co.uk
  133. jcl43@cornell.edu
  134. jscook@home.com
  135. kakuna007@hotmail.com
  136. kokoski@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  137. mulder200@hotmail.com
  138. plindqui@airmail.net
  139. spock6@ix.netcom.com
  140. voyager@3-cities.com
  141. jah2@hiwaay.net
  142. Torias@TheVortex.com
  143. theninjascot@yahoo.com
  144. zhgao@flash.net
  145. vmckin@hsonline.com
  146. clive@listeningpost.freeserve.co.uk
  147. djh3@po.cwru.edu
  148. darkarkon7@yahoo.com
  149. moogie@hotpop.com
  150. earling@cmc.net
  151. dni1@umbc.edu
  152. JKOTZ@prodigy.net
  153. docbobo@hotmail.com
  154. steenkj@mail.tele.dk GAB MEMBER
  155. Eclipsin1@aol.com
  156. Apike@lason.com
  157. smrubin0125@yahoo.com GAB MEMBER
  158. pgillard@sprint.ca
  159. dirteegangsta@juno.com
  160. vbera@earthlink.net
  161. CFJ1943@aol.com GAB MEMBER
  162. Tripman@lineone.net GAB MEMBER
  163. eddington@hotmail.com
  164. nightmare_1977@hotmail.com
  165. o_brien@vo.lu
  166. Juice0743@aol.com
  167. listerofsmeg@mindless.com
  168. zappadn@home.com
  169. kennedy@matavnet.hu
  170. jrd@techie.com
  171. javanator@mindless.com
  172. umhallrm@cc.UManitoba.CA
  173. Fozzi331@yahoo.com
  174. Demiurge99@aol.com
  175. lb_sloan@yahoo.com
  176. ross@blkk.com GAB MEMBER
  177. jbellvil@zoo.uvm.edu
  178. TrooperIMF@aol.com
  179. starscream44@hotmail.com
  180. ehillman@snet.net
  181. mo101@hotmail.com
  182. aldous@rocketmail.com
  183. mtwenzel@pdqnet.com GAB MEMBER
  184. yuen@hermes.lfc.edu
  185. pikarand@hotmail.com
  186. sparkle@joplin.com
  187. torrens_s@hotmail.com
  188. earthdefence@yahoo.com
  189. mrhappy38@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  190. tr_raichu@yahoo.com
  191. garretpz@usa.net
  192. AntulioR@netzero.net GAB MEMBER
  193. MarkJE815@aol.com
  194. st_ccg_bb94@hotmail.com
  195. Dyg77@aol.com
  196. tmcornogg@mediaone.net
  197. jonoburdulis@hotmail.com
  198. rocko816@worldnet.att.net
  199. there-is-no@governmenthealthwarning.com
  200. holodeck2@hotmail.com
  201. DHoltmann@juno.com GAB MEMBER
  202. holida2000@hotmail.com GAB MEMBER
  203. bsmith59@gte.net
  204. remataklan1280@hotmail.com
  205. dsking@talk21.com
  206. dcswan@efn.org GAB MEMBER
  207. Brian.Smith@tvguide.com GAB MEMBER
  208. kjones@redwater.esc8.net
  209. erik.cupers@hetnet.nl
  210. theforkboy@aol.com
NOTE:  Invalid email address: Please contact your team leader!

Webpage and database designed by D. Yuen and updated by Team Leaders and the Web Team